Hey Seattle runners…

After seeing how many of us love Cactus on Skipping in Seattle’s blog, I’m thinking that we should all get together in April or May for a run around Alki/West Seattle followed by drinks/food at Cactus. Hello post-run Sangria (and chips and salsa and navajo bread… and fajitas and maybe a margarita or three).

Let me know if you’re in by commenting on this blog post and the dates you’re available. The more, the merrier ๐Ÿ™‚ Once we decide on a date, I’ll determine a meeting point for our run and will make reservations for our group at Cactus.

12 thoughts on “Hey Seattle runners…

  1. There’s a cactus in West Seattle? I was thinking of the Kirkland one! However, I am all for a run around Alki. Weekends are best for me, but the 7th, 15th, 28th & 29th are already booked.

  2. Oh I’m so there! If everything goes smoothly with my move, any weekend should be fine. Thanks so much for including me!

  3. I really want to come to this! I am really busy in April/May, only free April 21, and April 28-29, and May 5-6. Sorry so packed! Everyone should come do the Girls on the Run 5k in Seward Park on May 19, such a good cause! I hope a date works with those dates!

  4. Sounds great to me! Would love to connect with some Seattle running ladies…plus Alki is my main stomping grounds ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

